Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2012
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 30th Apr Ivybridge B H 3 - 8
Mon 7th May Whiteford Road A 5 - 5
Mon 21st May Plympton A H 6 - 4
Mon 28th May Yelverton A A 6 - 2
Mon 11th June Tavistock B H 5 - 5
Mon 18th June Ivybridge B A 5 - 4
Mon 25th June Whiteford Road H 4 - 4
Mon 2nd July Plympton A A 5 - 4
Mon 16th July Yelverton A H 8 - 0
Mon 23rd July Tavistock B A 2 - 7



Ladies B (Division 3)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tues 1st May Yelverton B H 6 - 2
Fri 11th May Ivybridge C A 4 - 5
Tue 22nd May Plymstock H 8 - 0
Tues 29th May St Mellion H 6 - 3
Wed 13th June Mannamead B A 6 - 3
Tue 19th June Yelverton B A 6 - 2
Tues 26th June Ivybridge C H 5 - 5
Mon 2nd July Plymstock A 4 - 4
Mon 16th July St Mellion A 8 - 0
Tues 24th July Mannamead B H 5 - 6



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Thu 3rd May Yelverton C A 6 - 4
Fri 11th May Ivybridge D H 2 - 6
Mon 21st May Saltash A 8 - 2
Wed 30th May Devonshire C A 4 - 4
Fri 15th June Hill Lane B H 6 - 2
Fri 22nd June Yelverton C H 8 - 0
Fri 29th June Ivybridge D A 4 - 4
Fri 6th July Saltash H 8 - 0
Fri 20th July Devonshire C H 8 - 0
Thu 26th July Hill Lane B A 6 - 2