Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2013
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tues 30th April St Budeaux B A 8-0
Mon 6th May Tavistock B H 6-3
Mon 13th May Devonshire B H 8-0 
Fri 24th May Ivybridge C A 8-0 
Mon 3rd June Hill Lane A H 8-0
Mon 10th June St Budeaux B H 7-2
Mon 24th June Tavistock B A 6-3
Tues 9th July Devonshire B A  7-2 
Mon 15th July Ivybridge C H 8-0 
Mon 22nd July Hill Lane A A 6-2 



Ladies B (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tues 30th April St Budeaux A H 0-8
Tues 7th May Devonshire B A 2-6
Tues 14th May Ivybridge C H 6-3 
Mon 20th May Hill Lane A A 1-8 
Tues 4th June Tavistock B H 6-3 
Mon 10th June St Budeaux A A 2-7 
Tues 25th June Devonshire B H 0-8
Fri 12th July Ivybridge B A  3-6 
Tues 16th July Hill Lane A H 3-7 
Mon 22nd July Tavistock B A 3-7 



Ladies C (Division 3)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 3rd May Ivybridge D A 4-4
Fri 10th May Mannamead B H 5-5
Fri 17th May Yelverton A H  4-5
Mon 20th May Plympton A   0-8 
Fri 7th June Plymstock H  2-7
Fri 14th June Ivybridge D H 1-4 (ab)
Wed 26th June Mannamead B A 4-6
Mon 8th July Yelverton A A  4-6 
Fri 19th July Plympton H 0-8 
Mon 22nd July Plymstock A 2-6