Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2015
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 1st May Ivybridge C A 8-1
Mon 4th May Tavistock A H 6-5
Thu 14th May Looe A A 4-4
Mon 18th May Hill Lane A A 8-0
Mon 1st Jun Tavistock B H 8-0
Mon 8th Jun Ivybridge C H 7-3
Mon 22nd Jun Tavistock A A 6-3
Mon 29th Jun Looe A H 6-2
Mon 13th Jul Hill Lane A H 8-0
Mon 20th Jul Tavistock B A 0-0



Ladies B (Division 3)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 28th Apr Yelverton A H 8-1
Wed 6th May Devonshire C A 6-4
Tue 12th May Whiteford Road H 5-4
Mon 18th May Menheniot A 6-5
Tue 2nd Jun Mannamead B H 8-1
Mon 8th Jun Yelverton A A 1-8
Tue 23rd Jun Devonshire C H 1-8
Mon 29th Jun Whiteford Road A 2-6
Tue 14th Jul Menheniot H 2-6
Wed 22nd Jul Mannamead B A 6-4



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 28th Apr Yeverton B A 4-4
Fri 8th May Hill Lane B H 4-4
Fri 15th May St Mellion H 1-8
Wed 20th May Looe B A 4-5
Fri 5th Jun Ivybridge D H 2-7
Fri 12th Jun Yelverton B H 2-7
Fri 26th Jun Hill Lane B A 5-4
Mon 29th Jun St Mellion A 4-4
Fri 12th Jul Looe B H 5-5
Fri 24th Jul Ivybridge D A 0-0
  •