Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2016
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 6th May Ivybridge B A 8-0
Mon 9th May Ivybridge A H 4-6
Mon 16th May Devonshire A H 2-6
Mon 23rd May Tavistock A A 7-3
Mon 6th Jun Mannamead A H 0-8
Mon 13th Jun Ivybridge B H 7-2
Mon 27th Jun Ivybridge A A 0-8
Mon 4th Jul Devonshire A A 0-8
Mon 11th Jul Tavistock A H 8-0
Mon 18th Jul Mannamead A A 1-8



Ladies B (Division 3)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 25th Apr St Mellion A 7-1
Tue 10th May Hill Lane A H 4-5
Mon 16th May Tavistock B A 8-1
Tue 24th May Menheniot H 3-7
Thu 9th Jun Looe B A 6-3
Tue 14th Jun St Mellion H 8-1
Mon 27th Jun Hill Lane A A 4-4
Tue 5th Jul Tavistock B H 6-3
Mon 11th Jul Menheniot A 0-8
Tue 19th Jul Looe B H 5-4



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 6th May Plympton B H 5-5
Mon 9th May Saltash A A 2-8
Fri 20th May Mannamead B H 4-5
Tue 24th May Yelverton B A 4-5
Fri 10th Jun Devonshire C H 8-1
Mon 13th Jun Plympton B A 2-7
Fri 1st Jul Saltash A H 6-3
Wed 6th Jul Mannamead B A 6-2
Fri 15th Jul Yelverton B H 8-0
Wed 20th Jul Devonshire C A 6-2
  •