Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2017
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 1st May Mannamead A A 8-0
Mon 8th May Ivybridge A H 3-7
Mon 15th May Devonshire A H 4-4
Wed 24th May Looe A A 6-2
Mon 5th Jun Plympton A H 7-2
Mon 12th Jun Mannamead A H 5-5
Mon 26th Jun Ivybridge A A 1-8
Mon 3rd Jul Devonshire A A 2-7
Mon 10th Jul Looe A H 8-1
Mon 17th Jul Plympton A A 8-0



Ladies B (Division 3)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 1st May Saltash A A 8-0
Tue 9th May Plympton B H 8-1
Mon 15th May Tavistock B A 8-0
Tue 23rd May Yelverton A H 5-4
Fri 9th Jun Ivybridge C A 8-0
Tue 13th Jun Saltash A H 8-0
Mon 26th Jun Plympton B A 8-1
Tue 4th Jul Tavistock B H 4-4
Mon 10th Jul Yelverton A A 7-3
Tue 18th Jul Ivybridge C H 4-4



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Wed 3rd May Looe  B A 3-6
Fri 12th May St Mellion H 6-3
Fri 19th May Mannamead B H 6-3
Fri 26th May Hill Lane B A 8-0
Fri 9th Jun Saltash B H 8-2
Fri 16th Jun Looe B H 4-4
Mon 26th Jun St Mellion A 6-2
Wed 5th Jul Mannamead B A 1-8
Fri 14th Jul Hill Lane B H 5-6
Tu 18th Jul Saltash B A 6-3

 

 

 

Ladies D (Division 5)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Sun 7th May Mannamead C A 6-3
       
Thu 18th May Yelverton B H 2-6
Wed 24th May Plympton C A 8-0
Thu 8th Jun Looe C H 0-8
Thu 15th Jun Mannamead C H 6-2
       
Thu 6th Jul Yelverton B A 0-8
Thu 13th Jul Plympton C H 1-8
Tue 18th Jul Looe C A 0-8