Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2018
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 30th Apr Devonshire A H 2-6
Mon 7th May Ivybridge A A 8-1
Wed 16th May Looe A A 8-1
Mon 21st May Mannamead A H 5-5
Sun 10th Jun Tavistock A A 6-3
Mon 11th Jun Devonshire A A 3-6
Mon 25th Jun Ivybridge A H 4-4
Mon 2nd Jul Looe A H 6-2
Mon 16th Jul Mannamead A A 2-6
Mon 23rd Jul Tavistock A H 6-2



Ladies B (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 1st May Plympton A H 8-2
Tue 8th May Devonshire B A 8-1
Tue 15th May Yelverton A H 7-2
Mon 21st May Hill Lane A A 3-8
Tue 5th Jun Ivybridge B H 8-2
Mon 11th Jun Plympton A A 1-8
Tue 26th Jun Devonshire B H 4-5
Mon 2nd Jul Yelverton A A 8-1
Tue 17th Jul Hill Lane A H 8-0
Mon 23rd Jul Ivybridge B A 7-3



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 4th May Yelverton B H 5-5
Fri 11th May Hill Lane B A 2-6
Mon 14th May St Mellion A 1-8
Fri 25th May Saltash H 1-8
Tue 5th Jun Looe C A 6-4
Tue 12th Jun Yelverton B H 3-6
Fri 29th Jun Hill Lane B H 8-1
Fri 6th Jul St Mellion H 3-7
Mon 16th Jul Saltash A 0-8
Fri 27th Jul Looe C H 8-0