Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2019
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 29th Apr Devonshire A H 2-7
Mon 6th May Ivybridge A A 6-3
Mon 13th May Mannamead A A 4-5
Mon 20th May Hill Lane A H 8-0
Tue 4th Jun St Budeaux B A 8-1
Mon 10th Jun Devonshire A A 4-6
Mon 24th Jun Ivybridge A H 8-0
Mon 1st Jul Mannamead A H 4-6
Mon 15th Jul Hill Lane A A 8-0
Mon 22nd Jul St Budeaux B H 6-3



Ladies B (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 30th Apr Ivybridge A H 6-2
Mon 6th May Hill Lane A A 8-0
Tue 14th May Devonshire A H 0-8
Mon 20th May Mannamead A A 2-6
Tue 4th Jun St Budeaux A H 1-8
Mon 10th Jun Ivybridge A A 7-2
Tue 25th Jun Hill Lane A H 6-3
Mon 1st Jul Devonshire A A 0-8
Tue 16th Jul Mannamead A H 2-6
Mon 22nd Jul St Budeaux A A 3-6



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Sun 5th May Mannamead C A 4-4
Fri 10th May Ivybridge C H 2-6
Fri 17th May Looe B H 5-5
Thu 23rd May Yelverton B A 5-5
Fri 7th Jun Devonshire C H 4-4
Fri 14th Jun Mannamead C H 1-8
Fri 28th Jun Ivybridge C A 6-3
Wed 3rd Jul Looe B A 2-6
Fri 19th Jul Yelverton B H 5-4
Wed 24th Jul Devonshire C A 4-5