Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Ladies Fixtures 2021
St Budeaux Team Score First


Ladies A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 10th May Devonshire A H 0-0
Tue 18th May St Budeaux B A 0-0
Mon 24th May Mannamead A H 0-0
Mon 7th Jun Plympton A A 0-0
Mon 14th Jun Mannamead B H 0-0
Mon 28th Jun Devonshire A A 0-0
Mon 5th Jul St Budeaux B H 0-0
Mon 12th Jul Mannamead A A 0-0
Mon 19th Jul Plympton A H 0-0
Wed 28th Jul Mannamead B A 0-0



Ladies B (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 10th May Plympton A A 0-0
Tue 18th May St Budeaux A H 0-0
Mon 24th May Devonshire A A 0-0
Wed 9th Jun Mannamead B A 0-0
Tue 15th Jun Mannamead A H 0-0
Tue 29th Jun Plympton A H 0-0
Mon 5th Jul St Budeaux A A 0-0
Tue 13th Jul Devonshire A H 0-0
Tue 20th Jul Mannamead B H 0-0
Mon 26th Jul Mannamead A A 0-0



Ladies C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 14th May Saltash H 0-0
Wed 19th May Looe B A 0-0
Fri 28th May Plympton C H 0-0
Fri 11th Jun Devonshire C H 0-0
Wed 16th Jun Tavistock C A 0-0
Mon 28th Jun Saltash A 0-0
Fri 9th Jul Looe B H 0-0
Wed 14th Jul Plympton C A 0-0
Wed 21st Jul Devonshire C A 0-0
Fri 30 Jul Tavistock C H 0-0