Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Mens Fixtures 2011


Mens A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 2nd May Tavistock A H 2 - 7
Mon 9th May Mannamead A A 2 - 6
Mon 16th May Ivybridge A H 7 - 3
Mon 23rd May St Budeaux B H 7 - 3
Mon 6th June Devonshire A A 8 - 0
Mon 13th June Tavistock A A 0 - 8
Mon 20th June Mannamead A H 3 - 7
Mon 4th July Ivybridge A A 8 - 1
Tues 12th July St Budeaux B A 5 - 4
Mon 18th July Devonshire A H 4 - 5



Mens B (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 2nd May Devonshire A A 2 - 7
Tues 10th May Ivybridge A H 3 - 6
Tues 17th May Tavistock A H 0 - 8
Mon 23rd May St Budeaux A A 3 - 7
Tues 7th June Mannamead A H 3 - 6
Tues 14th June Devonshire A H 1 - 8
Mon 20th June Ivybridge A A 5 - 4
Mon 4th July Tavistock A A 2 - 8
Tues 12th July St Budeaux A H 4 - 5
Mon 18th July Mannamead A A 0 - 8



Mens C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 6th May Torpoint H 6 - 3
Mon 9th May Plympton B A 5 - 5
Fri 20th May St Mellion H 8 - 0
Fri 27th May Hill Lane B A 2 - 8
Fri 10th June Ivybridge C H 5 - 5
Mon 13th June Torpoint A 5 - 5
Fri 24th June Plympton B H 4 - 4
Wed 6th July St Mellion A 4 - 5
Fri 15th July Hill Lane B H 4 - 5
Fri 22nd July Ivybridge C A 6 - 6



Mens D (Division 6)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Wed 4th May Devonshire C A 3 - 7
Sun 15th May Saltash C H 6 - 4
Tues 17th May Plympton C A 5 - 5
Wed 25th May Tavistock E A 3 - 7
Sun 12th June Whiteford Road H 0 - 8
Sun 19th June Devonshire C A 7 - 3
Mon 20th June Saltash C A 8 - 2
Sun 10th July Plympton C H 0 - 8
Sun 17th July Tavistock E H 5 - 5
Mon 18th July Whiteford Road A 8 - 1