Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Mens Fixtures 2015
St Budeaux Team Score First


Mens A (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 27th Apr Ivybridge B H 6-2
Tue 5th May St Budeaux B A 8-1
Mon 11th May Mannamead B H 8-1
Mon 18th May Saltash A H 8-0
Wed 3rd Jun Tavistock B A 4-4
Fri 12th Jun Ivybridge B A 8-2
Mon 22nd Jun St Budeaux B H 4-4
Fri 3rd Jul Mannamead B A 8-0
Sun 19th Jul Saltash A A 8-0
Mon 20th Jul Tavistock B H 0-0



Mens B (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 27th Apr Mannamead B A 3-6
Tue 5th May St Budeaux A H 1-8
Wed 13th May Tavistock B A 4-4
Tue 19th May Ivybridge B H 6-3
Sun 7th Jun Saltash A A 6-3
Tue 9th Jun Mannamead B H 6-5
Mon 22nd Jun St Budeaux A A 4-4
Tue 30th Jun Tavistock B H 8-1
Fir 17th Jul Ivybridge B A 8-3
Tue 21st Jul Saltash A H 0-0



Mens C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 1st May Whiteford Road A H 1-8
Wed 6th May Mannamead C A 2-8
Tue 12th May Plympton C A 7-4
Fri 22nd May Tavistock D H 8-0
Fri 5th Jun Ivybridge C A 4-5
Tue 9th Jun Whiteford Road A A 6-5
Fri 26th Jun Mannamead C H 3-6
Fri 3rd Jul Plympton C H 0-8
Mon 13th Jul Tavistock D A 7-3
Fri 24th Jul Ivybridge C H 0-0



Mens D (Division 6)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Sun 3rd May Newton / Noss H 2-7
       
Sun 17th May Tavistock F H 2-7
Sun 24th May Yelverton B A 3-6
Sun 7th Jun Mannamead D H 0-8
Tue 9th Jun Newton / Noss A 0-8
       
Wed 1st Jul Tavistock F A 5-5
Sun 19th Jul Yelverton B H 1-8
Sun 26th Jul Manamead D A 0-0