Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Mens Fixtures 2016
St Budeaux Team Score First


Mens A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 25th Apr Liskeard H 8-0
Mon 9th May Ivybridge A A 0-8
Mon 16th May Devonshire A A 4-7
Mon 23rd May St Budeaux B H 8-0
Mon 6th Jun Hill Lane A A 2-6
Tue 14th Jun Liskeard A 4-5
Mon 27th Jun Ivybridge A H 0-8
Mon 4th Jul Devonshire A H 5-6
Tue 12th Jul St Budeaux B A 8-2
Mon 18th Jul Hill Lane A H 4-5



Mens B (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 3rd May Ivybridge A H 0-8
Mon 9th May Hill Lane A A 0-8
Tue 17th May Liaskeard H 1-8
Mon 23rd May St Budeaux A A 0-8
Tue 7th Jun Devonshire A H 0-8
Mon 13th Jun Ivybridge A A 0-8
Tue 28th Jun Hill Lane A H 0-8
Tue 5th Jul Liskeard A 0-8
Tue 12th Jul St Budeaux A H 2-8
Mon 18th Jul Devonshire A A 0-8



Mens C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 3rd May Whiteford Road A 8-2
Fri 13th May Plympton C H 3-6
Fri 20th May Hill Lane B A 0-8
Fri 27th May Looe B H 7-2
Mon 6th Jun Yelverton A A 8-0
Fri 17th Jun Whiteford Road H 0-8
Wed 29th Jun Plympton C A 8-1
Fri 8th Jul Hill Lane B H 1-8
Mon 11th Jul Looe B A 6-3
Fri 22nd Jul Yelverton A H 3-6



Mens D (Division 6)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Sun 8th May Looe C H 7-3
Thu 12th May Menheniot A 0-0
Sun 22nd May Hill Lane C H 7-2
Sun 29th May Devonshire B H 6-4
Sun 12th Jun Yelverton B A 7-2
Fri 17th Jun Looe C A 6-3
Sun 3rd Jul Menheniot H 0-0
Sun 10th Jul Hill Lane C A 4-5
Tue 12th Jul Devonshire B A 3-6
Sun 24th Jul Yelverton B H 8-0



Mens E (Division 7)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Thu 12th May Ivybridge D H 0-8
Sun 22nd May Hill Lane D A 2-6
Tue 24th May Plympton D A 4-4
Thu 9th Jun Plymstock B H 7-4
Thu 30th Jun Ivybridge D A 0-8
Thu 7th Jul Hill Lane D H 8-2
Thu 14th Jul Plympton D H 6-3
Mon 18th Jul Plymstock B A 6-3