Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Mens Fixtures 2019
St Budeaux Team Score First


Mens A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 29th April Devonshire A A 0-8
Mon 6th May Ivybridge A H 5-4
Mon 13th May Mannamead A H 3-6
Mon 20th May Tavistock A A 0-8
Mon 3rd Jun Plympton A H 8-1
Mon 10th Jun Devonshire A H 3-3
Mon 24th Jun Ivybridge A A 6-3
Mon 1st Jul Mannamead A A 5-5
Mon 15th Jul Tavistock A H 3-6
Mon 22nd Jul Plympton A A 4-4



Mens B (Division 2)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 29th Apr Ivybridge B A 8-0
Tue 7th May Hill Lane A H 2-8
Mon 13th May Saltash A A 8-1
Tue 21st May Looe A H 2-6
Tue 4th Jun Newton/Noss A A 6-3
Tue 11th Jun Ivybridge B H 3-7
Mon 24th Jun Hill Lane A A 2-6
Tue 2nd Jul Saltash A H 7-2
Mon 15th Jul Looe A A 6-2
Tue 23rd Jul Newton/Noss A H 6-2



Mens C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 3 May Whiteford Road A H 5-4
Fri 10th May Hill Lane B A 8-0
Wed 15th May Plympton C A 7-2
Fri 24th May Mannamead C H 5-4
Thu 6th Jun Ivybridge D A 8-0
Fri 14th Jun Whiteford Road A A 0-8
Fri 28th Jun Hill Land B H 5-4
Fri 5th Jul Plympton C H 8-0
Fri 19th Jul Mannamead C A 2-6
Fri 26th Jul Ivybridge D H 8-0



Mens D (Division 5)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Thu 2nd May Mannamead D H 4-6
Mon 13th May Tavistock C A 0-8
Thu 23rd May Looe B H 4-4
Mon 3rd Jun St Mellion A 0-8
Sun 16th Jun Mannamead D A 1-8
Thu 4th Jul Tavistock C H 0-8
Fri 19th Jul Looe B A 3-7
Thu 25th Jul St Mellion H 2-7