Netting Site Logo   
   Links

 

Mens Fixtures 2022
St Budeaux Team Score First

Coming Soon - last updated 9th May 2022


Mens A (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Tue 3rd May Hill Lane A H 46-40
Tue 10th May St Budeaux B A 0-0
Tue 17th May Devonshire A H 0-0
Tue 24th May Tavistock A H 0-0
Mon 6th Jun Mannamead A A 0-0
Mon 13th Jun Hill Lane A A 0-0
Tue 28th Jun St Budeaux B H 0-0
Mon 4th Jul Devonshire A A 0-0
Mon 18th Jul Tavistock A A 0-0
Tue 26th Jul Mannamead A H 0-0



Mens B (Division 1)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Mon 2nd May Devonshire A A 0-0
Tue 10th May St Budeaux A H 0-0
Mon 16th May Mannamead A A 0-0
Mon 23rd May Hill Lane A H 0-0
Mon 6th Jun Tavistock A A 0-0
Mon 13th Jun Devonshire A H 0-0
Tue 28th Jun St Budeaux A A 0-0
Mon 4th Jul Mannamead A H 0-0
Mon 18th Jul Hill Lane A A 0-0
Mon 25th Jul Tavistock A H 0-0



Mens C (Division 4)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Fri 6th May Hill Lane B B 0-0
Mon 9th May Tavistock C A 0-0
Thu 19th May Ivybridge C A 0-0
Fri 27th May St Mellion H 0-0
Mon 6th Jun Plymstock A 0-0
Fri 17th Jun Hill Lane B A 0-0
Fri 1st Jul Tavistock C H 0-0
Fri 8th Jul Ivybridge C H 0-0
Mon 18th Jul St Mellion A 0-0
Fri 29th Jul Plymstock H 0-0



Mens D (Division 5)


Date Opposition Home/Away Result
Sun 8th May Newton/Noss B H 0-0
Fri 13th May Tavistock D A 0-0
Sun 22nd May Devonshire B H 0-0
Fri 27th May Looe B A 0-0
Sun 12th Jun Mannamead D H 0-0
Tue 14th Jun Newton/Noss B A 0-0
Sun 3rd Jul Tavistock D H 0-0
Tue 5th Jul Devonshire B A 0-0
Sun 24th Jul Looe B H 0-0
Fri 29th Jul Mannamead D A 0-0